The Letter Project

February 14, 2010

Special Delivery (52)

Filed under: Mailart — Theresa Williams @ 12:10 am
Tags: ,

"Recently I Realized": From Lauren to Theresa

 The text on this mixed media card reads: 

Recently I realized I don’t know myself at all–I try to describe what I feel and in the next moment it sounds like a half-truth or a LIE.  Trickster Heart!  Am I sad?  What do I want?  Am I happy?  What makes me happy?  What have I become?  No easy answers.  But I don’t think I’m afraid.  LC

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

